Fountain of Youth with Anthony Carl Jurak

Carl and Anthony Jurak

Carl and Anthony Carl Jurak

In response to your response to our program with Anthony Carl Jurak- Pay it Forward, we are adding a new segment to our radio show, The Fountain of Youth with Anthony Carl Jurak of Jurak Classic Whole Body Tonic live answering your questions!  Anthony is joined by Rain, Annique and Galan as we discuss topics of great interest to professionals and all people concerned about health, wellness, rejuvenation including specific issues by your requests.

In our first episode we’ll be delving into an important topic rarely addressed – distinctions between Directional and BiDirectional herbs, non-tonic and tonic herbs and the research and findings of Dr Daniel Mowrey, PhD noted author and Phytopharmacologist.

The Fountain of Youth with Anthony Carl Jurak of Jurak Classic Whole Body Tonic premiers on January 29, 2013 at 1 pm PST, 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST.  You can email your questions for Anthony to dancingastherain@yahoo.com.  Or call in live during our show 714-409-0583

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Insights and Episodes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s